United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B/Reserves Thumpers v Discount Panel & Paint Marauders on Sat 01 Dec 2012 at 1:00 pm
United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Lost By 73 Runs.

Match report Sorry no match report entered

Discount Panel & Paint Marauders Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
7nb 18w 6b 3lb 
for 10 wickets
185 (39.5 overs)
Michael Bongard ct  Manpreet Singh Bowled Deepak Bhakoo 38
Rick Eastham ct  Behind (Priyankit Bangia) Bowled Simar Bahl 17
Bruce Page lbw  Navpreet Saini 1
Shane O'Neill ct  Paramvir Bisal Bowled Deepak Bhakoo 60
Jamie Wells b  Navpreet Saini 6
Dave Bradshaw ct  Siddhartha Roy Bowled Simar Bahl 10
Greg Douglas b  Navpreet Saini 7
Adam Dunn ct  Simar Bahl Bowled Kamalpreet Singh 7
Alex Johnston ct  & Bowled Navpreet Saini 3
Bernie Coombe run out  (Kamalpreet Singh/Navpreet Saini) 2
Rajat Behl Not Out  0

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B/Reserves Thumpers Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Kamalpreet Singh8.0224124.003.00
Simar Bahl8.0040220.005.00
Navpreet Saini7.512847.003.57
Manpreet Singh3.002900.009.67
Deepak BHAKOO8.0221210.502.63
Siddhartha Roy5.003400.006.80

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B/Reserves Thumpers Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
18w 1b 1lb 
for 10 wickets

(34.5 overs)
Ronit Ghaiee b  Bruce Page 0
Deepak BHAKOO run out  (Alex Johnston - Direct Throw) 1
Navpreet Saini ct  Dave Bradshaw Bowled Bernie Coombe 11 1 1 1
Priyankit Bangia b  Adam Dunn 19 1 1
Simar Bahl ct  Michael Bongard Bowled Adam Dunn 10 1
Manpreet Singh Not Out  15 2 1
Siddhartha Roy ct  Behind (Rajat Behl) Bowled Dave Bradshaw 15 1 1
Ashish Saini ct  Rick Eastham Bowled Adam Dunn 1
Parvinder (Pindu) Domeli b  Adam Dunn 17 3
Kamalpreet Singh b  Alex Johnston 0
Paramvir Singh Bisal b  Alex Johnston 1 1

Discount Panel & Paint Marauders Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Bruce Page8.0214114.001.75
Bernie Coombe8.0032132.004.00
Dave Bradshaw8.0126126.003.25
Adam Dunn8.002947.253.63
Alex Johnston1.50623.003.27
Greg Douglas1.00300.003.00
UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2020

UCC AGM 2020 United Cricket Club AGM 2020 will be held as follows- Date - Sunday 30th August 2020 Venue - Murphys Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road, Dru.......

Membership Details Updated

Hi everyone, As we move into a more streamline world, United Cricket will now be emailing you the annual subscriptions prior to the season starting (.......


A MESSAGE FROM THE EXECUTIVES OF UNITED CRICKET CLUB Thank you for all who have paid their subs for this season. We will be drawing the $500 Players .......

UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2019 United Cricket Club AGM 2019 will be held as follows - Date - Sunday August 18th 2019 Venue - Murphy's Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road.......

Prize Giving on Sunday, 2nd June 2019

The United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Inc's Annual Prize Giving for the 2018-19 season will be held as follows: Date - Sunday, 2nd June 2019 Venu.......