United CC Reserves Marauders v United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B Marauders on Sat 10 Jan 2015 at 1:00pm
United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Won On Run Rate.

Match report Devinder Singh (Crusaders) fielded as a sub for the Marauders when Fraser White got injured & held a catch to dismiss Manpreet Singh off the bowling of Homi Mistry.

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B Marauders Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
1nb 28w 4lb 
for 7 wickets

(40.0 overs)
Oliver Muir b Pindu Domeli 16 35 1 45.71 1
Anuj Walia ct Rick Eastham b. Bruce Page 13 24 2 54.17 1
Manpreet Singh ct Sub (Devinder Singh) b. Homi Mistry 73 74 6 98.65
Deepanshu Taneja st Priyankit Bangia b. Michael Coster 70 47 7 1 148.94
Navpreet Saini ct Bruce Page b. Homi Mistry 31 21 2 147.62 1
Deepak BHAKOO Not Out  15 14 1 107.14
Rajat Malhotra ct Sarang Padey b. Rick Eastham 19 13 2 146.15 2 1 1
Sandeep Saini run out (Priyankit Bangia/Coster) 0
Kay Kay Not Out  3 2 150.0
Devinder Singh   1
Ajay Singh Randhawa  

United CC Reserves Marauders Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Bruce Page8.0140140.005.00
Pindu Domeli6.5120120.002.93
Jamie Wells7.005500.007.86
Michael Coster8.1064164.007.84
Homi Mistry6.0053226.508.83
Shane Lovell3.002900.009.67
Rick Eastham1.00717.007.00

United CC Reserves Marauders Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
9nb 30w 10lb 
for 8 wickets
151 (33.0 overs)
Sarang Padey st Rajat Malhotra b. Anuj Walia 35 2 1
Homi Mistry ct Behind (Rajat Malhotra) b. Ajay Randhawa 2
Rick Eastham ct Anuj Walia b. Ajay Randhawa 0
Mike Bongard run out (Devinder Singh/Rajat Malhotra) 7
Bruce Page ct Navpreet Saini b. Sandeep Saini 1
Priyankit Bangia ct Behind (Rajat Malhotra) b. Deepak Bhakoo 32 4
Michael Coster ct Oliver Muir b. Devinder Singh 3
Shane Lovell b Kay Kay 11
Jamie Wells Not Out  8
Pindu Domeli  
Fraser White  

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B Marauders Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Kay Kay6.0025125.004.17
Ajay Singh Randhawa6.0023211.503.83
Sandeep Saini3.0018118.006.00
Anuj Walia8.0125125.003.12
Devinder Singh7.0035135.005.00
Deepak BHAKOO3.0015115.005.00
UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2020

UCC AGM 2020 United Cricket Club AGM 2020 will be held as follows- Date - Sunday 30th August 2020 Venue - Murphys Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road, Dru.......

Membership Details Updated

Hi everyone, As we move into a more streamline world, United Cricket will now be emailing you the annual subscriptions prior to the season starting (.......


A MESSAGE FROM THE EXECUTIVES OF UNITED CRICKET CLUB Thank you for all who have paid their subs for this season. We will be drawing the $500 Players .......

UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2019 United Cricket Club AGM 2019 will be held as follows - Date - Sunday August 18th 2019 Venue - Murphy's Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road.......

Prize Giving on Sunday, 2nd June 2019

The United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Inc's Annual Prize Giving for the 2018-19 season will be held as follows: Date - Sunday, 2nd June 2019 Venu.......