Glenbrook-Maramarua CC Senior B v United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B Marauders on Sat 19 Mar 2016 at 12:00noon
United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Won by 3 wickets.

Match report Counties Manukau Cricket Association's Senior B Final for the Joe Stoupe Cup.

United CC Harxin Corporation Crusaders beat Glenbrook-Maramarua by 3 wickets to become the CMCA Senior B Champions for 2015-16 under the captaincy of Rajat Malhotra.

First Innings Note:
5 x Penalty Runs in Glenbrook's innings, as the ball hit the helmet placed on the ground behind the keeper during a throw to the keeper's end.

Glenbrook-Maramarua CC Senior B Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
26w 1b 5lb 
for 10 wickets
174 (41.4 overs)
Duane Ranger lbw  Simar Bahl 5 34 14.71
Dale Budge ct  behind (Rajat Malhotra) b. Simar Bahl 4 22 18.18
Todd Williams run out  (Manpreet Singh/Rajat Malhotra) 72 94 10 76.60
Bruce Nicholls lbw  Simar Bahl 2 5 40.0
Dave Powell ct  Kay Kay b. Devinder Singh 36 29 4 2 124.14
Hayden Eagle ct  Navpreet Saini b. Ajay Randhawa 7 22 31.82
Aaron Denyer b  Kay Kay 0 1 0
Martin Denyer ct  behind (Rajat Malhotra) b. Ajay Randhawa 6 9 1 66.67
Garrick Knight ct  Devinder Singh b. Deepak Bhakoo 3 6 50.0
John Harvey lbw  Simar Bahl 3 13 23.08
Kurt Christensen Not Out  0 4 0

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B Marauders Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Simar Bahl9.023749.254.11
Kay Kay9.0032132.003.56
Ajay Singh Randhawa9.0036218.004.00
Navpreet Saini6.012000.003.33
Devinder Singh4.0114114.003.50
Deepak BHAKOO4.4024124.005.14

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Auto Plus Senior B Marauders Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
2nb 21w 5b 3lb 
for 7 wickets

(42.4 overs)
Manpreet Singh lbw  John Harvey 65 106 8 61.32
Michael Valter lbw  John Harvey 38 49 4 1 77.55
Ronit Ghaiee lbw  Bruce Nicholls 3 12 25.00
Akshay Bassi b  John Harvey 0 4 0
Navpreet Saini lbw  John Harvey 0 2 0 1
Deepak BHAKOO ct  Garrick Knight b. Bruce Nicholls 0 3 0
Rajat Malhotra ct  Aaron Denyer b. Martin Denyer 18 47 3 38.30 2 1
Kay Kay Not Out  20 28 2 71.43 1
Simar Bahl Not Out  2 5 40.0
Devinder Singh   1
Ajay Singh Randhawa  

Glenbrook-Maramarua CC Senior B Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Todd Williams9.004700.005.22
Aaron Denyer8.003200.004.00
Garrick Knight4.002300.005.75
Bruce Nicholls9.021427.001.56
John Harvey9.012746.753.00
Martin Denyer3.4126126.007.09

  • Umpire :
    Korie King & Mark Fleming
  • Scorer :
UCC AGM 2019

Membership Details Updated

Hi everyone, As we move into a more streamline world, United Cricket will now be emailing you the annual subscriptions prior to the season starting (.......


A MESSAGE FROM THE EXECUTIVES OF UNITED CRICKET CLUB Thank you for all who have paid their subs for this season. We will be drawing the $500 Players .......

UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2019 United Cricket Club AGM 2019 will be held as follows - Date - Sunday August 18th 2019 Venue - Murphy's Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road.......

Prize Giving on Sunday, 2nd June 2019

The United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Inc's Annual Prize Giving for the 2018-19 season will be held as follows: Date - Sunday, 2nd June 2019 Venu.......


As per the club tradition, we have offered the United Cricket Club members a chance to win their 2018-19 subs back. To be able to avail of this opport.......