United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated United CC Year 9-11 Thumpers v Tuakau CC on Sat 03 Dec 2016 at 8:45am
United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Won by 105 runs.

Match report Sorry no match report entered

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated United CC Year 9-11 Thumpers Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
3nb 25w 7b 1lb 
for 4 wickets

(30.0 overs)
Ryan Herkt lbw Bradley West 8 23 34.78
Jaskaran (Jay) Singh ct Andrew Neilands b. Jake Ryan 2 4 50.0
Chirag Bhakoo b Andrew Neilands 1 5 20.0
Sam Te Whare Retired Not Out  103 70 10 147.14
Nathaniel Johnston b Bradley West 49 64 3 76.56
Sharanjeet Singh Luther Not Out  3 5 60.0
Isaak van Daalen Not Out  25 12 4 208.33
Bhavjeet Walia  
Jass Singh Virk  
Callum Vincent  
Lilly Geddes  

Tuakau CC Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Andrew Neilands5.0129129.005.80
Jake Ryan5.0033133.006.60
Bradley West5.0120210.004.00
Tarun Singh3.002700.009.00
Cameron Hamerton2.002400.0012.00
Rua Pourau-Atkinson3.002300.007.67
Kurtis Hana4.003600.009.00
James Martin2.002100.0010.50
Takarei Pourau-Atkinson1.00600.006.00

Tuakau CC Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
4nb 39w 7b 1lb 
for 8 wickets
122 (30.0 overs)
Cameron Hamerton b Callum Vincent 0 1 0
Takarei Pourau-Atkinson ct behind (Nathaniel Johnston) b. Jass Singh Virk 5
Bradley West ct Isaak Van Daalen b. Chirag Bhakoo 12
Jake Ryan run out Sharanjeet Singh Luther 4 1
James Martin b Callum Vincent 21 2
Andrew Neilands b Ryan Herkt 23 2
Aniket Singh ct Isaak Van Daalen b. Jaskaran (Jay) Singh 5
Rua Pourau-Atkinson lbw Jaskaran (Jay) Singh 1
Kurtis Hana Not Out  0
Tarun Singh Not Out  0

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated United CC Year 9-11 Thumpers Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Callum Vincent4.01723.501.75
Sam Te Whare5.021300.002.60
Isaak van Daalen3.00600.002.00
Chirag Bhakoo4.0015115.003.75
Jass Singh Virk3.0018118.006.00
Bhavjeet Walia2.0013113.006.50
Sharanjeet Singh Luther2.001400.007.00
Ryan Herkt4.0019119.004.75
Jaskaran (Jay) Singh3.01924.503.00
UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2020

UCC AGM 2020 United Cricket Club AGM 2020 will be held as follows- Date - Sunday 30th August 2020 Venue - Murphys Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road, Dru.......

Membership Details Updated

Hi everyone, As we move into a more streamline world, United Cricket will now be emailing you the annual subscriptions prior to the season starting (.......


A MESSAGE FROM THE EXECUTIVES OF UNITED CRICKET CLUB Thank you for all who have paid their subs for this season. We will be drawing the $500 Players .......

UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2019 United Cricket Club AGM 2019 will be held as follows - Date - Sunday August 18th 2019 Venue - Murphy's Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road.......

Prize Giving on Sunday, 2nd June 2019

The United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Inc's Annual Prize Giving for the 2018-19 season will be held as follows: Date - Sunday, 2nd June 2019 Venu.......