United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Reserve 1 v Weymouth Cricket Club on Sat 15 Nov 2008 at 12:30 pm
United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Lost By 144 Runs.

Match report Weymouth Cricket Club won the toss & elected to field first. United Cricket Club were without Lawrence Minchinton (on Senior A duty) & Liam Jackson (away on camp) & struggled to contain the Weymouth batsmen, conceding 204 runs for 5 wickets in the stipulated 45 overs. Rick Eastham (7-0-24-2) & Thomas Raybould (9-2-19-0) managed economic spells, while the other bowlers proved relatively expensive, although Joseph O'Neill Gregory (8-0-54-2) managed a couple of wickets.
United's reply was disastrous in the face of some excellent bowling by the Weymouth bowlers and they folded up for 60 in the 27th over. Only Callum Jude (12 not out), batting at #11, managed double figures. Hence, United lost their first game of the season by 144 runs.

Weymouth Cricket Club Batting
Player name RunsMB4s6sSR
for 5 wickets
204 (0.0 overs)
Gary Singh Caught  41
Daniel Masuitama Caught  27
Liam Hunia Caught  3
Archit Deshpande Caught  8
Ben Turner Run out  16
Cameron Gibbons Not Out  45
Sam Whimp Not Out  35
Doug Whimp  
Rodger Williamson  
Daniel Palmer  
Allan Whimp  

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Reserve 1 Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Shane Lovell9.004300.004.78
Callum Jude7.013800.005.43
Joseph O'Neill-Gregory8.0054227.006.75
Thomas Raybould9.021900.002.11
Rick Eastham7.0024212.003.43
Josh Burgess5.002200.004.40

United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Incorporated Reserve 1 Batting
Player Name RMB4s6sSRCatchesStumpingsRun outs
for 10 wickets

(0.0 overs)
Rick Eastham Bowled  0 1
Josh Burgess Bowled  1
Deepak BHAKOO Caught  0
Lee Ter Huurne Lbw  1
Shane Lovell Bowled  4 1
Thomas Raybould Caught  6
Ian Adamson Run out  1
Kyle Eastham Caught  3
R Singh Caught  3
Joseph O'Neill-Gregory Bowled  5 1
Callum Jude Not Out  12 1 1

Weymouth Cricket Club Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Nathan Palmer5.021025.002.00
Daniel Masuitama6.02824.001.33
Liam Hunia7.001628.002.29
Sam Whimp6.021025.001.67
Archit Deshpande1.40414.002.40
Gary Singh1.001000.0010.00
UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2020

UCC AGM 2020 United Cricket Club AGM 2020 will be held as follows- Date - Sunday 30th August 2020 Venue - Murphys Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road, Dru.......

Membership Details Updated

Hi everyone, As we move into a more streamline world, United Cricket will now be emailing you the annual subscriptions prior to the season starting (.......


A MESSAGE FROM THE EXECUTIVES OF UNITED CRICKET CLUB Thank you for all who have paid their subs for this season. We will be drawing the $500 Players .......

UCC AGM 2019

UCC AGM 2019 United Cricket Club AGM 2019 will be held as follows - Date - Sunday August 18th 2019 Venue - Murphy's Law Irish Bar              200 Gt South Road.......

Prize Giving on Sunday, 2nd June 2019

The United Cricket Club (Counties Manukau) Inc's Annual Prize Giving for the 2018-19 season will be held as follows: Date - Sunday, 2nd June 2019 Venu.......